Skip to content. Skip to navigation

ICTP Portal

You are here: Home words Search all news prizes news 2005
Personal tools
Document Actions


Up one level
2005 Dirac Medal 2005-08-08 08:00
ICTP announces the awarding of the 2005 Dirac Medal to two physicists
2005 Ramanujan Prize 2005-09-14 08:00
ICTP awards inaugural Ramanujan Prize to Brazilian mathematician
Xiaohua Zhu Awarded the 2005 ICTP Prize 2005-10-04 08:00
Scholar from Peking University honoured for his studies on complex differential geometry
Dirac Medal Ceremony 2005-11-02 07:00
Awarding Ceremony of ICTP Dirac Medal 2005 will take place on Friday, 11 November, beginning 11:00 a.m.
Thai Physicist Awarded ICO/ICTP Award 2005-02-11 07:00
Sarun Sumriddetchkajorn from NSTDA, Thailand, honoured
Dirac Medal Awards Ceremony 2005-03-14 07:00
James D. Bjorken and Curtis G. Callan honoured at ICTP on 16 March
ICTP Prize Lecture on Tuesday, 17 May, 16:00 2005-05-13 08:00
ICTP Prize Winner Bernardo Gabriel Mindlin will examine how birds learn to sing.

Powered by Plone This site conforms to the following standards: