Skip to content. Skip to navigation

ICTP Portal

You are here: Home words Search all news 2007 ICTP Director elected to NAS
Personal tools
Document Actions

ICTP Director elected to NAS

ICTP Director K.R. Sreenivasan is among 72 new members of the US National Academy of Sciences. The announcement was given at the NAS annual meeting on 1 May.


Powered by Plone This site conforms to the following standards: