Skip to content. Skip to navigation

ICTP Portal

You are here: Home words Search all news 2006 ICTP Prize
Personal tools
Document Actions

ICTP Prize

Xiaohua Zhu, professor, Peking University School of Mathematical Sciences, will be officially awarded the ICTP Prize 2005 in the Main Lecture Hall on 16 May. The ceremony will begin at 11:00 with opening remarks by ICTP director, K.R. Sreenivasan, followed by a lecture by Zhu titled “Canonical Metrics in KÃ¤hler Geometry". The ICTP Prize 2005 will be awarded in honour Armand Borel, a long-time professor at the Institute for Advanced Study at Princeton who lectured at ICTP.


Powered by Plone This site conforms to the following standards: